Skip to main content


Claudia Nachtigal, MATS, CAEL
Head of School

Mark Grams

Patty Phillips
Office Manager

Suzanne Lippa, M.Ed.
Executive Assistant

Heather Minor, M.Ed.
Director of Support Services

Janice Lloyd, M.Ed.
Director of Instruction

Jeannie Schwartz
Enrollment Manager

Michelle Miller, M.B.A.
Outreach Coordinator


Kara Schnell, M.Ed.
School Counselor

Fred Dierken, M.Ed.
Dean of Students

Shana Kolego
School Nurse