Administration

Phil Piercy, Ph.D.
Head of School
ppiercy@highlandsschool.net

Sue Bane
Development Associate
sbane@highlandsschool.net

Kim Kujala
Director of Classroom Instruction & Special Programs
kkujala@highlandsschool.net

Suzanne Lippa
Director of Admissions
slippa@highlandsschool.net

Janice Lloyd
Director of Small Group Instruction & Professional Development
jlloyd@highlandsschool.net

Sherry Meade
School Nurse
smeade@highlandsschool.net

Heather Minor
Testing Specialist
hminor@highlandsschool.net

Jen Palinkas, Ph. D.
Director of Business and Development
jpalinkas@highlandsschool.net

Patty Phillips
Admissions Assistant & Tutoring Coordinator
pphillips@highlandsschool.net