Faculty & Staff

Matt Backert
Phys. Ed and Health Teacher
mbackert@highlandsschool.net

Linda Billings
Lower School Classroom Teacher
lbillings@highlandsschool.net

Jon Bobal
Upper School Teacher
jbobal@highlandsschool.net

Marc Bolden
Middle School Classroom Teacher
mbolden@highlandsschool.net

Jo-Ann Chason
Growing Greater Technical Arts Instructor
jchason@highlandsschool.net

Lori Dickens
Front Desk & School Communications
ldickens@highlandsschool.net

Fred Dierken
Assistant to Educational Directors
Music, Drama, and Robotics Teacher
fdierken@highlandsschool.net

Wendy England
Teacher Assistant
wengland@highlandsschool.net

Suzanne Fantom
Small Group Instructor
sfantom@highlandsschool.net

Kristy Grantland
Small Group Instructor
kgrantland@highlandsschool.net

Jennifer Lavery
Small Group Instructor
jlavery@highlandsschool.net

Melissa (Missy) Lawrence
Small Group Instructor
mlawrence@highlandsschool.net

Sue Lebuhn
Small Group Instructor
slebuhn@highlandsschool.net

Tiffinie Lurz
Middle School Classroom Teacher
tlurz@highlandsschool.net

Dawn Moore
Occupational Therapy
dmoore@highlandsschool.net

Lisa Paxton
Teacher Assistant
lpaxton@highlandsschool.net

Eric Robinson
Upper School Coordinator
Building Today Technical Arts Instructor
erobinson@highlandsschool.net

Robyn Rocca
Tasting Success Technical Arts Instructor
rrocca@highlandsschool.net

Kim Sargeant
Lower School Classroom Teacher
ksargeant@highlandsschool.net

Sharon Scranton
Small Group Specialist
sscranton@highlandsschool.net

Sheri Sesko
Middle School Classroom Teacher
ssesko@highlandsschool.net

Raeann Soto
Art Teacher
rsoto@highlandsschool.net

Susan Stevens
Speech-Language Therapy
sstevens@highlandsschool.net

Karl Snyder
Upper School Teacher
ksnyder@highlandsschool.net

Kathy Springer
Small Group Instructor
kspringer@highlandsschool.net

Pam Tarbert
Small Group Instructor
ptarbert@highlandsschool.net

Sara Watson
Small Group Instructor
swatson@highlandsschool.net

Brian Wolff
Upper School Teacher
bwolff@highlandsschool.net

Paulette Woodfork
Small Group Instructor
pwoodfork@highlandsschool.net